In spite of the advanced made in agriculture, many people of the world still go hunger. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

It is irrefutable that the evolution of technology makes the drastic changes in the field of cultivation. From these undoubtedly developments, we are now self-sufficient in food, yet many inhabitants of this universe now unable to fulfil their food crisis, for the reasons of their climate changes, population growth, non-technological equipment and so on. This essay will delve into these aspects with relevant examples, besides these, it will be discuss the possible ways to solve this occurrence. Primarily, the most important cause for food-shortage is the population problems of some parts of the world. This density is a very high in some parts of the world. Because of this overpopulation, they need more land to build houses and that is why, the government could not arranged lands to cultivate crops. Secondly, lack of research and education about the agricultural system and technical tools many people of underdeveloped countries have to face starvation. Neither they have learned the advanced technology from developed countries, nor do they have enough financial support to conduct research in agronomy, which cause the remaining low reap. Finally, temperature changes and geographical difference have fallen many countries in danger. For instance, adequate rain, clean water, nourished soil and sunshine are the major requirements of growing seeds, but they are barely exists in some countries of Africa and some desert countries of the Middle East. On the other hand, some natural disasters like over flooding, cyclone, stormy wind, and typhoon can wash away the crops-lands, even though the country has a rich harvest of crops. There are many remedies can be implemented to overcome this trend. Firstly, many developed countries can aid the poor countries by sharing their technology knowledge and can help financially to support their research, so that they can make a solution to their own. Consequently, many desert countries can invent alternative super-seeds to stand against the undesirable natural condition. At the end, it is necessary to tackle the environmental disasters immediately; otherwise, it will affect the whole world in a negative way. To conclude, it is true that many people of the earth are suffering from sufficient foods, even though the progress of agriculture achieved its higher level of harvesting. This can be controlled by providing proper financial aids and knowledge of farming for the people who need it the most.