In spite of being advanced in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry why is this case? what can be done about this problem?

In recent days, it has been an increasing concern that although technology enhances farming productivity rapidly, numerous people throughout the world still are still starving. There are various reasons why this problem has occurred and there are some solutions are proposed to solve this issue. There are two main courses of the increasing quality famine in spite of agriculture advances. First and foremost, it is obvious that improving technologies of farming are not occurred in all nations. Specifically, most developed countries such as Amerian, China, Japan have great finance to construct system technologies which enhance productivity rapidly while developing countries such as nations in Africa can not be affordable to create or buy these machines. As a result, a number of foods belong to those who live in developed countries have a high living standard, in contrast, the percentage of starvation in poor nations still remains. Second, it is undeniable that a natural disaster has a negative influence on agriculture. Based on research, millions of crops are destroyed by a natural disaster every year. In Vietnam, many farmers lose all harvest crops and become poor because the frightfully unpredictable flood happened in one night. However, there are some solutions recommended for tackling this issue. First, international organizations should have a policy to help developing countries. They should encourage developed countries share and exchange their experience their method of updating farming technologies to others. Henceforth, poor countries can find the best way to improve their productivity. Second, each nation should have methods to prevent the negative effect on agriculture such as planting trees and building hydroelectricity. In conclusion, although various people still in the world go hungry, there are some solutions to deal with the problem.