In some country children start school at the age of 4 and another country at the age of 7 so lme people believe that early school start is affecting parents child relationship

Air travel increased multifold and more and more people getting benefits of this development. However, it is a common perception that it is beneficial only for the influential people and not for the poor. I completely disagree with this statement. First of all, the aviation sector is the one of the major sectors in many countries, as it provides job opportunities all the year round. People think that it is of no use for the lower income group which is not true as it employs people of every grade like porter, ground staff, pilot and management. For instance, the Spicejet Airline started their operations in India from a small airport and hired many people such as porter, ground staff and customer support. For food and entertainment, they outsourced the work to different industries. As a result, other industries are boosted and generate the employment as well. Secondly, another major benefit of this area is the cargo's which transport the goods from one country to another. Although most of the goods are moved using sea transport, but for goods which are needed immediately, in those situations cargo planes turn out to be a handy option. For instance, last month my uncle in Sri Lanka had to go through an open heart surgery for which he needed stunts which had to be imported from America and he had to be operated in 12 hours as prescribed by the doctor, in that situation only solution available was delivery through cargo as delivery through Sea shipment may take months to arrive. To conclude, countries around the globe should continue making investments in the airline industry as it helps the local economy to grow and cater to the employment for the rich as well as lower income groups.