In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

According to the report of The Times magazine, an average yearly income of the entertainment industry is calculated as 100 trillion US dollars. In this contemporary era, a massive number of the population addicted to entertainments. Although spending money on entertainment is beneficial for people, it has brought considerable negative effects on society. In this modern world, entertainment became a part of our day-to-day life. There are two primary reasons why people are interested in entertainment. Firstly, people want to reduce their stress level from their hectic work life, so they spend enormous money on sports events. For instance, based on the survey of World Entertainment Organization, worldwide, 65% of people are interested in spending their leisure time watching sports matches, which relieves them from their workaholic life. Secondly, most of the people like to learn new culture and tradition via concerts. Hence, some people think it is worth to spend huge money on tickets for sports and cultural events. However, due to the proliferation of technology, the majority of the people have access for an active internet connection, so it is not necessary to spend extensive money on buying tickets for events such as cultural events and sports. Nowadays, watching any live event is not a big deal; technology made it possible to watch any live events from any part of the world. For example, it is not possible to attend an expensive sport or concert for the people who economically less fortune, in the live telecast they can watch everything for free. Therefore, it is not worthy of spending an enormous amount of money on tickets for events. To conclude, although spending a vast amount of money on event tickets gives us relaxation and a new path to learn a different culture, it is not necessary when we have access to the internet connection. I believe, in the future, people would reduce spending cash on event tickets.