In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Children and young men are educated differently, based on the country they live in. While in some countries it is common for teenagers to have free time to pursue what they want to do, in other places, young men are tought to work hard and study extensively, which comes on the expense of their free time. There are many reasons why these differences exitst, however, in my opinion, it is mainly due to the economical environment of the country and the cost of living. As parents, we are naturally interested in assisting our child as much as possible, and give him the required tools to succeed in life. As a concesuences, in heavily populated coutries, like China or Mexico, where it is hard to find a stable job, and buy an apartement, parents educate their children to study hard, and work from an early age, so they will be able to build a career and earn a good salary. To illustrate, in Hong Kong, where the real estate prices are extremely expensive, it is costumary for children to study 10 hour a day, and work from the age of 14, so they will be able to buy a house. In contrary, in Israel, where there are plenty of houses available and many job vacancies, young people spend many hours pursuing their hobbies instead of studying and working. Although it is important to buid a career and work hard, not having anough leisure time can lead to increased pressure and anxiety, which, as a result, can lead to reduced concentraion efficiency. From this reason, I believe free time should be incorporated within school hours and work. This notion have been implemented among "google" employers, where a daily one hour free time was implemented. Furthermore, facilities, such as a gym, movie theaters and sleeping couches where addedd for people to use in their free time. Interestingly, despite the reduction in working hours, emplyers efficiency increased by 20%. In conclusion, young men have varying amount of leisure time, based on the cultural background he was educated in. This, Unfortunately, can lead to increased pressure and anxiety. If we would incorporated free hours within our work place, we can reduce this unwanted stress and increase our productivity.