In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What are the causes of it? Write the possible solutions of it.

It is undeniable that in many countries, adolescents have to perform hard work to achieve success in their academic fields. There are two main reasons for this and in order to solve them parent's heaviness and competition among scholars should be reduced. On the one hand, there are two main contributing factors which put pupils under burden to attend lesson. Firstly, there are several families who do not understand the need of the leisure time for their children. They are only insisting juvenile to read hard and acquires good scores in the examination. They only allow very little spare time for playing to school kids. Hence, sometimes, parental thrust keeps young people in depression, anxiety and other mental disorders. Secondly, the competition level is rising high in every aspects of the world such as work places, universities, institutions and colleges. Although, it is better for Individuals which makes them success in future, it doesnot allow them to play and spend more time in their hobbies and interests. In addition, sometimes competition become higher among learners and causes negative impacts on their studies. As a result, they might involve in awful companies to decrease study overload. For instance, youngsters might be addicted to drugs, drinking alcohol and smoking. There are numerous measures to address this issue. Initially, father and mother should be perceived awareness of child desires. Likewise, they should be made a routine schedule of learning and leisure time. Moreover, in vacation time, leaders of house should encourage youth to go outside for hanging out with classmates, playing outdoor games and shopping with kiths and kins. Furthermore, ample of skills like cooking, knitting, singing should be taught to males and females despite of forcing to study all the time. Similarly, educators can treat each student equally in the colleges and universities. Following this, only healthy competitive surrounding should be created to supersede the learning strees. In conclusion, parental compression and competitive feeling should be reduced to mitigate the work load of classes. So, adequate days should be furnished to academy boys and girls.