In some countries, the unemployment is high, therefore, some people think children should study only primary education and not secondary education as because they cannot find jobs in the future.

Myriads of countries are facing difficulty in finding jobs so that it is thought by people that young people stop their improvement after finishing primary education for searching, employment, otherwise, it will be difficult for them to find a suitable job. I, diametrically, disagree with this statement, because if they enhance their knowledge by stepping into secondary education, they will get more opportunities in finding activities, besides it would help them to cope with the professional world. First and foremost, these days, employment opportunities have been scarce due to the lack of resources. Some intelligence believes that adolescents must halt earning expertise further, because fundamental discipline would help them to search a better work. However, with a bit of knowledge, juveniles would not be able to achieve the target. The reason is that, for example, primary inculcation only teach the ABC of learning. Furthermore, it will neither teach how to behave with professionals nor build analytical ability which is pivotal in the work place. Moreover, rarely any youngsters have achieved a zenith position in any organization acquiring basic training. Therefore, the problem of unemployment would increase if youth achieves only rudimentary idea. On the contrary, if the new generation reckons about secondary erudition after primary level of training, there is a possibility of more job facilities. In fact, it is said, the more certificates you have, the more doors of companies you have opened. For instance, studies have shown that in the Asian countries, 69% of people are employed in astronomical companies, since they have secondary schooling. In addition, those who have only prime instruction and intend to get work, they are suffering perennially in order to not having the proper certificates of the proposed job. Ergo, having a secondary degree, young people would earn the amenities of good corporations. In conclusion, only finishing basic level of information and after earning that certificate children will seldom get a better working place if he or she does not earn next level of erudition. That is why, I, completely, second that secondary education is imperative to find private and public company in the long run.