In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem.

A while ago, people integrated art as part of their life style. Many people consider visiting museums and galleries as part of their hobby. While these hobbies still exist in some countries, most countries have seen a sharp decline in the number of young people interested in public galleries. In this essay, I will explain the possible cause and solution to solve this problem. To begin with, the main reasons for sharp decline in popularity of these galleries is Modern Art. Young people, mostly consider this form of category a joke. While contemporary artists used their creativity to express the history, emotions, and life styles, the modern artistry does not have this level of complexity embedded in it. Earlier, artists used statues, portraits as a form, and left the to the viewer's interpretation, and that level of enigma does not exist in modern. Another problem with the is the exorbitant price the galleries place for novice artists. In order to maintain their reputation, most galleries display only the works of famous artists, while rejecting the created by new ones. As there is no opportunity for the upcoming artists, most people consider a risky business, and leave their passion for survival. To increase interest in the current generation, the upcoming artists should focus more on artwork than on people's approval, at the same time galleries should develop a synergy with artists and avoid being picky and take risks. The management must embrace new artists. The galleries should create a synergy between old and new artists to develop modern artists and removes the doubt in peoples mind for as a risky business