In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. Waht are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem.

Nowadays, the way in which people are going to the art galleries and museums decreasing as compared to olden days. This is mainly due to people are no more fascinating towards arts in these days. However, there are several ways to solve this situation by making awareness to the people by the government. Firstly, people in the society are not exhibiting their interest towards arts because they are not aware of the value of the art. Despite of arts and museums which encourage our humanity and culture, citizens are engaging with shopping malls and movie theatres which reveal the unrealistic characteristics. Another important point is that, the management who organises the art galleries are making profits by implementing an extra charge towards the visitors who captivating towards the arts. As a result, the reputation towards the art galleries is damaged by such kind of unnecessary activities. There are myriad solutions to solve this problem. One method to tackle this situation is that the government should conduct make awareness campaign regarding arts must be important to recapitulate our previous generations and our religious notions. Because art plays a vital role in the society, it is our responsibility to preserve our art and culture from the extinct. Though art portrays the way to express and communicate ideas, people to tend to know about that art galleries are the only way to learn about our culture. Another essential strategy for this is the government should not encourage any kind of business activities while exhibitions are taking place. To conclude that, although there are several spectacular views to experience in this modern era, art must be considered as one of the major priorities than other entertainments.