In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Increasing the average weight of people and decreasing the levels of health and fitness are found in many countries. In my opinion, unhealthy behaviour of people is the cause of these problems and should be solved by a health campaign. People gained weight and unhealthy because of unhealthy behaviours. Junk food and lack of physical activity are a part of unhealthy habits that have many negative effects on our health. Nowadays, many people have a high-calorie diet every day and have physical activity not enough, these routines can raise the average weight and reduce the levels of health and fitness. I used to like junk food because it is delicious and spend a lot of time on a chair without exercise because of my job and I do not like physical activity, for example. My behaviour made me have a belly and weight increase. Even if, unhealthy behaviours are the cause of health problems, but these problems can be solved by the effective health campaign. Health campaign can change people behaviour by giving knowledge to them. If society has a health campaign that promotes about the benefits of physical activity and disadvantage of junk food, people will interest in their health and turn to have healthy foods and do more physical activity. Reduce Belly - health campaign in Thailand, for instance, this campaign induces people to care about everyday meals and introduce easy ways to exercise. After watching some video of this health campaign, I feel I should eat more fruits and vegetables and avoid junk food. In conclusion, many unhealthy behaviours make people weight increase and loss their health, so we can use effective health campaign to be a solution.