In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Weight and fitness are two significant factors in one's life. A great deal of individuals surpasses their weight limit considerably, which leads them to loss health control. I believe that, unhealthy foods and lacking physical exercise embark the drawbacks. Furthermore, to surmount the challenges, salubrious diets and ample morning walking will be conducive. There is a host of reasons why people are becoming ponderous. Firstly, countrywide health hazard goods likewise vegetables, daily commodity foods are available. As a result, they have those meals which cause more fat and more weighty than they should have. Secondly, they hardly continue their corporeal exercise such as sports, gym. So, they aggravate their health and reduce slimness. For example, statistics demonstrated that, a noteworthy number of citizens of India suffered high-weight inconveniences which hinder them to play cricket, football, badminton. On the other hand, to overcome the fatal problems, contamination-free foods which exclude cholesterol have to be had routinely. Then, they should admit in gym clubs which will be accessory to regulate their expected weight. In addition to them, individuals have to do jogging every morning. Moreover, to have a healthy and fit body, morning walking play a vital role. Because, people can breathe fresh air, which will promote their physique to prevent from fitness declining. For instance, some leading doctors in the USA suggest that, only nutritious foods can be a curable method to regulate weight and regular morning exercise can save one's slim body. To conclude, maintaining weight and smartness is an assiduous task. In my opinion, taking effective nutritious foods and regular exercise, the problems can be conquered definitely.