In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Some people are of the opinion that some nations have body mass increase while having deteriorating health conditions. I totally support this notion because a lot of individuals indulge in unhealthy eating habits. Furthermore, the government is passively involved in the health patterns of the nation. Firstly, a lot of people eat unhealthy foods. This has a ripple effect on the levels of health and interest in exercise. For instance, any individual who eats fast foods often is expected to have several health related disease as reported by several studies. Firstly, a lot of people eat unhealthy foods. This has a ripple effect on the levels of health and interest in exercise. For instance, any individual who eats fast foods often is expected to have several health related disease as reported by several studies. Firstly, a lot of people eat unhealthy foods. This has a ripple effect on the levels of health and interest in exercise. For instance, any individual who eats fast foods often is expected to have several health related disease as reported by several studies. Firstly, a lot of people eat unhealthy foods. This has a ripple effect on the levels of health and interest in exercise. For instance, any individual who eats fast foods often is expected to have several health related disease as reported by several studies. In conclusion, we believe that the government should be involved in providing health facilities and incentives to allow citizens actively participate in exercise. In conclusion, we believe that the government should be involved in providing health facilities and incentives to allow citizens actively participate in exercise.