In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

IN THIS MODERN ERA, WE ARE SO BUSY THAT WE DO NOT HAVE TIME TO COOK FOOD AT HOME AND PREFER TO EAT FOOD OUTSIDE WHICH IS UNHEALTHY. THIS IS CREATING SOME PROBLEMS LIKE OBESITY AND DECLINING THE LEVEL FOR FITNESS AND HEALTH. I BELIEVE, THIS IS ALL HAPPENING BECAUSE PEOPLE SPEND THEIR MOST OF TIME AT HOME OR WORK AND EAT JUNK FOOD. THERE ARE SOME SOLUTIONS OF THESE PROBLEMS SUCH AS EATING HEALTY FOOD AND DOING SOME EXERCISES. TO BEGIN WITH, PEOPLE ARE SO BUSY WITH THEIR WORK. IN OTHER WORDS, THEY SPEND THEIR HIGHEST AMOUNT OF TIME AT WORK PLACE SO, THEY DO NOT HAVE MUCH TIME FOR COOKING FOOD. THEY PREFER TO BUY FOOD FROM DIFFERENT PLACES FOR EXAMPLE, RESTAURANTS, BARS, COFFEE SHOPS AND SUPERMARKETS, WHICH IS ALREADY PREPARED BY CHEFS, BUT THIS TYPE OF FOOD IS UNHEALTHY BECAUSE THEY CONSUME A LOT OF THEIR ITEMS OF DAY BEFORE AND SOMETIMES USE EXPIRED MATERIALS. HOWEVER, NOT ONLY FOOD EATEN BY OUTSIDE CAUSES, SYMPTOMS, BUT IT IS ALSO AFFECTED BY LAZYNESS IN PEOPLE. NOWADAYS, THEY LIKE TO PLAY OR CHAT ON COMPUTERS BY STAYING AT HOME WITHOUT DOING OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES WHICH LEADS TO INCREASE THEIR WEIGHT AND CREATE OTHER PROBLEMS FOR THEIR HEALTH. HOWEVER, ALL THESE PROBLEMS CAN BE TACKLED BY IF PEOPLE START COOKING FOOD AT HOME, WHICH IS HEALTHY AND MADE BY ACCORDING TO THEIR FAVORITE INGREDIENTS. SECOND SOLUTION IS THAT, PEOPLE SHOUD TAKE PART IN OUTSIDE ACTIVITIES SUCH AS PLAYING FOOTBALL, CRICKET INSTEAD OF STAYING AT HOME IN THEIR FREE TIME. THEY CAN ALSO DO SOME FITNESS EXERCISES LIKE JOGGING, CYCLING AND SO MANY OTHER. THUS, THESE ALL CAN HELP THEM TO BE FIT AND LIVE HEALTHY LIFE WITHOUT ANY SYMPTOMS. TO SUMMARIZE, PEOPLE ARE BEING OBESE BECAUSE THEY EAT MORE OUTSIDE THAN COOKING BY THEMSELVES DUE TO THEIR UPLOAD WORK. I THINK, THEY COULD SOLVE THIS IF THEY DO EXERCISES AND EAT FOOD COOKED AT HOME. THEY COULD BECOME HEALTHY IF THEY PARTICIPATE IN OUDOOR ACTIVITIES.