In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

The nutrition is the basic need of the mankind. In today’s era, people are using the technology to get good quality food. However, there are some people who were failing to find bread, which satisfy their hunger. This essay will discuss about the possible reason for this and precautionary step that are taken to prevent them. To begin with, the predominate reason for people are suffering from the hungriness is their literacy level. In this contemporary world, a person can need more money to satisfy their basic need compare to the past. Although, people having a low education level in certain rural areas, they were not able to acquire the job, which provides money. For example, in the metropolis, if you want to get the job than a person needs higher skill to occupy a position. Moreover, due to the use of technology a particular country can raise their production of a seed. This will provide them a better quality than early times. Even this will also provide the opportunity to earn money by exporting such product to another nation. On the other hand, these problems can be solved by starting some educational institute. This will help an individual learn the basic skills by providing the fee knowledge. As a result, many people were able to acquire the job which will improve their standard of living. For instance, Kerala, is the most educated states which improve citizen lifestyle and improve the economy as well. Furthermore, the government can impose the straighten laws. Therefore, these laws will control the production unit exporting capabilities. At last, there is food is available for the people and having money with them to buy such a thing. In conclusion, many people having a low educational level and exporting goods to the other nation resulted in the food problem. However, this will be reduced by starting free institute which provides the knowledge and the laws which control the export capabilities of the company.