Should private schools receive government funding?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is to study in private schools. Some people believe that commercial schools should receive funds. On the other hand, others argue that private schools earn enough money to maintain their institutions. In my view, I believe that state funding is not required in corporate schools and this essay will explain them in detail. Firstly, to acquire high standard training and stand tall in the recruitment process many people tend to join in corporate schools; however, high fee costs include standard curriculum and essential recreational facilities to provide quality teaching. For instance, lack of proper facilities in local school parents is willing to send their children to private schools for better learning. Needless to say, increased standard of living demands quality discipline and commercial schools target students with high standard teaching. Secondly, there are some pitfalls that can overwhelm the potential benefits of reward structure in private schools. Many educational institutions are exploiting the boom of private schools by charging huge amounts from pupils. Moreover, lack of governing body to regulate payment structure can make educational institutions charge more than required. For example, schools in India are exploiting the lack of facilities in public schools and earn more money. Hence, establishing governing bodies to regulate fees and restrict over boarding schools for more money. In conclusion, one can conclude that governing body funding is not required, but central should audit private institutions ceiling limits and salary structure. Finally, the role of government is too dire to ignore.