In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, we are suffering many problems, which are namely as obesity and illness or even cancer, as the result of the development of modern advancements in our life. The main reason for this might come from our mortal life and the rise of chemical products and unhealthy food. This can be solved by taking regular exercise and using more healthy foods. First of all, in developing and developed countries, the quality of food is being improved by the technology. However, the thing along with that is recently many unhealthy and fat products such as fast food are cheaper and have a significant amount of consumption. This has been the cause of the increase of general weight of citizens living in big cities where people are so busy that use fatty foods is a normal daily activity. For example, in the government's report posted by Vietnam Express, more than 40% of children from 10 to 18 in Vietnam are getting obese for many reasons. However, having so much unhealthy food with high calories, also without having daily exercise or playing sport, is the main cause and many of them had gone to hospitals because of blood pressure and cancer. However, this can be changed by practicing and doing physical activities like yoga or sport. This will have you not only decrease your weight but also improve your health level and fitness that can protect yourself from disease. Also using vegetables and fruits frequently instead of fast food is a magnificent way to maintain your heath efficiently. To take an instance, also in that report, it was claimed that teaching and creating an opportunity for students to do workouts and using fresh foods has improved dramatically the number of obesity in schools. In conclusion, there are still many people that struggle with many diseases because of their laziness, nonetheless, hard-working practicing and having a diet will be the best method to improve our life.