Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? what other factors contribute towards happiness?

Nowadays, money is vital in all kinds of emergencies. However, a few public considered that happiness cannot be found without money. In my opinion, I think that, people can be happy with some money in life and there are some more factors those contributing towards happiness. Firstly, I think that people can enjoy the life with a low amount of payment. In other words, low salary, but enough for paying such eating, travelling, health insurance as well as rent is enough to be happy with a short payment. For instance, my neighbour Faruk earns only two thousand dollars per month, but he can save fifty dollars after paying every spending ways. Besides, people can live happier with a short amount of salary by paying some essential ways of life. On the other hand, there are a lot of ways to get the happiness rather than paying. Therefore, helping other is more valuable. Furthermore, government doctors in villages cannot earn a lot, even if, they are helping the poor people with the helping hands. For example, my relative Dr. Habib, who is a government doctor lives in a small village with a short budget of the bill, moreover, he cannot save anything, but to help the poors with the health service. Also, people can enjoy the career with a shortage budget of salary while they are helping others. In conclusion, the bill is a way that helps to be happy. Although, I personally think that people can be happy without a lot of bills, because people can be happy with paying some career issues and helping others is another way to be happy.