In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is argued that the average weight of the people is rising in different countries and their health condition and fitness is declining. I will discuss the key factors why these problems have arisen and some steps to eliminate these problems. To begin with, obesity is increasing among people, which declines in their health condition and ability to work. People consumed foods in fast food restaurant which contains high fat and sugar. Fat and sugar produces more glucose in the human body and people become lazy and deteriorate the sustainability of people. In addition, lack of facilities for regular physical exercises another major problem to raise the weight of the people. Overweight reduces the health ability to work and fall down the body fitness. For instance, WHO published a survey that in 2017 more than 60% people were suffering obesity due to consumption of fast food and lack of physical exercise. Hence, consumption of Junk foods and lack physical exercises are main causes for several health problems. There are different ways to do resolve these problem. One of them, the government can impose more vat on fast food so that people can avoid eating these type foods. People should eat low cholesterol food such as wheat, oat etc. Physical exercise is another ways to reduce weight and burn calories of human bodies. For example, people can do cycling, play outdoor games and other activities to control their body weight. Therefore, physical exercise greatly helpful to control overweight. To conclude up, the average weight of people is creating effects on human health and fitness. If the government should not increase the expenditure of fast food and more facilities for physical exercise, it would be more dangerous for the next generation.