A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

In today's era, some groups of members in society are using animals for their personal benefits like killing for offering to god and also for medical inventions. But the other part of the society members condemns this and suggest to treat them equal to human beings. I strongly admit and stand with the opinion of treating every creature on earth as a human being. This essay would discuss both the views in detail. The majority of the people using animals for food preparation, as 80% of the people across the world are non-vegetarians. All the restaurants and food courts are the top users of animals. Moreover, animals are used for medical inventions & practices. For example, some parts of the dog are used for producing insulin medicine which is used for treating diabetes in human beings. Also, newly invented medicines are applied to animals to test whether they sustain or not for high dosages. However, there are other parts of the society members, who seriously deny this. They believe that the government should encourage researchers to identify the alternative methodologies to not to use the animal creatures. For example, entrepreneurs to invent technologies that create robot-based DNA structures as like animals so that the animal extinction can be reduced. Also, in parallel awareness campaigns to be introduced to highlight the benefits of vegetarian food. In conclusion, it is important that medical research is undoubtedly required to keep the world healthy. However, people should be mindful of the fact that animals also have equal rights as human beings.