A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercises and avoids stress. what should people do to stay healthy in your country?

As well all know ” health is the biggest assets” which one can have. Nowadays, due to modernization people adopt an unhealthy lifestyle instead of being healthy. It is true that a person who lives there life stressfree and does a lot of exercises remain always fit and healthy. I will elaborate in the following paragraph what are these steps which help people to live healthily. First of all, the main step for good health is to eat a balanced diet. In other words, individuals include fruits, green vegetables and pulses in their daily food plan because these are a rich source of vitamins and nutrition which protect human being to be overweight. Apart from that, people should drink at least 8to10 glasses of water in a day. As a result of it, extra toxins can be removed from our body through urine and it stays a person young and fit lifelong. Furthermore, humans should perform some physical activities in their daily routine to live physical well because in today’s time everyone depends on machines to do their work. Because of it, the immune system of our body does not work properly and it makes people unhealthy. So that if mankind wants to be fit and live longer then they should do exercises such as running, yoga, meditation and so on. To conclude, people who want to switch unhealthy to a healthy lifestyle. They should do some changes in their eating habits, be happy always and do exercise daily. As it is well said that ” Health is wealth” so everyone should take care of it.