In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

In many countries, people are dealing with the issue of weight gaining due to this their health is declining day by day. In my opinion, the main reason of this is unhealthy lifestyle. One can tackle this problem by adopting a healthy lifestyle. The predominant cause of this is an individual's busy work schedule. Because of that, it becomes difficult for them to extract time for exercise, which would become a cause of their overweight. Moreover, people, today prefer to eat junk food over home made food because the restaurants make it delicious by adding various spices to it and deep fried. But, they do not know how the fast food can profoundly affect the health of one person. For instance, a survey was conducted by an agency in which they found that number of human beings who have a regular intake of the junk food are more prone to the severe diseases such as obesity and overweight. Thus, people should certainly avoid eating the fast food. There are several countermeasures to curb this situation. By making the routine of regular exercise one can save him from this trouble. If the health of a person is good, then he can easily concentrate on his work, thus get the success in all aspects of life. It is a fact that workout boost up the stamina and immunity of a person, which would control the weight of a person and shield him from many ailments such as obesity. Moreover, if people try to develop the habit of eating healthy meal inclusive of all nutrients and proteins, then there is less chances of becoming victim of these diseases. Thus, building the habit of doing the physical workout can protect the people from a plethora of health hazards. To conclude, in order to control the situation of overweight, one must do exercise and eat healthy foodstuff. Otherwise, the whole world would be in a huge dilemma.