Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Keeping perception of living posh lifestyle, often people prefer high perks rather than gratification from the job. I staunchly disagree with the statement and the essay will shed light on the benefits which clarify that satisfaction plays a vital role in comparison to higher wages. To embark with, providing sense of fulfillment to people, jobs satisfaction comes with a guarantee which money cannot. Even if someone is earning a high salary, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person will not enjoy his life. A recent survey conducted states that, a lot of famous researchers chose the area of science, just not because of appealing wages, however, the reason was feeling of satisfaction as well as passion towards the same stream. Consequently, it is more important to select the kind of work that makes you happy. To add more, pursuing what you like, keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a carrier growth. To enunciate, having a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their field of work and achieve better results in comparison to those who keep salary at first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his regular job with high perks and opted a carrier of a writer due to pursue his interest and got a success. Thus, advantage of jobs that that’s keeps you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of low salary. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more fruitful rather than high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.