In some countries, students while studying lived away from home. Do you think the advantage outweigh disadvantage?

Education far-away from home is an issue that frequently generated a great deal of heated debate. And there are people who believe that the demerits of studying lived remotely from home are far greater than its benefits. However, in my opinion, the advantage of this topic should not be neglected. To begin with, there are certainly a number of accepted reasons which have supported the background side. One major disadvantage of studying remotely from home is the lack of family support with spiritual and material support. Another negative point is that it is too early for them to live away from their family and hometown, which feels homesickness then is more likely to fall in stress. On the other hand, by living far away from home students are more likely to learn independence, which hellps them in their lifelong future, similarly, they cultivate new skills, begin to appreciate his/her family members and also learn to eliminate many problems themselves. An example to illustrate this point is that a friend of mine, Jack has been studying in Canada for two years during his periods he almost starts to be independent, nimble and ready to any problems he says that in the near future he start his own business which before went to Canada he was the person careless and absent-minded. To sum up, in my point of view the benefit of studying away from home is greater than the risks associated with living with family.