In some countries, students live with their family while studying at a university. In other countries, students attend university in another city. Do you think the advantages of living away from home while attending university outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, it has been witnessed that most of the common people seek to imitate popular celebrities by following them on media sources such as magazines and television. This essay will discuss the factors that encourage ordinary folks to imitate famous people. Personally, I think this is a bad tendency. To begin with, there are several reasons for this craze among people to follow celebrities. One of the main reasons is that people get attracted to the lifestyle of celebrities and also want to achieve the same in their own daily life. For example, recently an Indian guy bought the same luxury car owned by his idol M. S. Dhoni thinking that this would help him grab attention. People also imitate celebrities to look more stylish and to gain more acceptance in the society. For example, celebrity hairstyles are a rage among young people. Although this tread of copying famous personalities is very common, it is not really laudable. Imitating famous people can only bring temporary joy to the common people. On the other hand, a person might gain permanent happiness by exploring his/her own originality rather than copying the style of celebrities. Furthermore, if a person lives his life in his own way, it boosts his confidence which leads to greater success in his life. To sum up, it is irrefutable that most of the people attempt to imitate well known personalities to improve their social status and to appear stylish. However, this trend is not appreciable as common people lose their originality by copying others. Do you have an essay on this topic? Submit it below in the comments for a free band score estimate.