Teachers’ performance should be evaluated by students rather than by other teachers.

Presently, Computers are performing most of works in various fields and that no other device could compete. So, these were considered as one of the precious discovery over the century. I completely agree with these viewpoints and suggest my opinion. Firstly, Computers were designed to perform mathematical calculations because the machines were good at doing the things repeatedly. While humans are considered to be the creative thinking, but they cannot concentrate on the same task, they perform continuously. For instance, People can make a lot mistakes at the task they were meant to do regularly, whereas machines like computer completes the work accurately. Secondly, the machine helps to finish the work within the time and they do not take any break unless the instructor stops giving instructions. Though these consume a lot of electricity, but they were good at completing the task within the stimulated time. A research stated 90% of car manufacturers started delivering the products exactly to the customers before the deadline only after the introduction of the computers. Interestingly, Banking and other sectors started depending more on computers to store details of various customers. People who were especially working in these sectors depends on these systems because they were considered as one of the easiest tools to store and retrieve data. Besides, teaching using these modern tools had made very simple to understand for students. Even if the topic was too lengthy, Computers help students to concentrate and memorize the concepts. In conclusion, Computer was the most precious tool, that had been invented over the century because these tools facilitate people to complete the work more efficiently than any other device. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that these can be used in various fields in order to expect the desired outcome.