Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this century, most of the people have a busy schedule in a whole day. Some people say that, leisure activities provide a lot of priority in today's and also it is anticipated as a stress relief without a money. Few human believe that, they are turning to a different direction and wastage of valuable period. Therefore, ahead of my opinion and both the views are discussed further. To begin with, numerous human beings spend a more time in office. As a result, their mind becomes very stressful and getting tedious about works. Therefore, they play some games at office time, as having spare time. For example, many industries an organized some outdoor and indoor sports in the year. Also, most of the persons play cricket, football, and others on the weekends. And, these the best ways to fresh themselves. On the other hand, recently technology is more developed in all over the world. So, most of the people sit in front of mobile phone, computer, and so on. For example, nowadays maximum student spends more time in PUBG game. Therefore, they lose their previous time. And, also they do not focus on regular student. To put it in a nutshell, leisure activity is indeed in this era, because, that is very stressed life and it is only one solution to stress-free soul to make. On the flip side, most of the children's are spending on electronic devices, as a result, they waste a crucial time as well as divert from the goal.