Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.

Study of mother tongue is not important. But the English language are very salutable subject in school. In my view this is wrong, I am always ready to learn both language. Firstly, English language is international language all type of people learn that language. When schools are provided a good label for English. But all student are read English, writing English & speak English to adjust time, because they go to higher education when there only learn & study to english, so this is important that high reason. Secondly, local language when talk about India. That country are different types of states or there are provided different types of language. There people studied in local school. And learn mother tongue. Some high value of local language is very simplicity nor people like English language. After they go to higher study they don't know English while they don't complete their studies. In my view, school like local and international both are teach their student of the importance of both language. When student go to outside of their accommodation they don't feel unique. Because that student already learn about both language. Some time they feel guilty because they don't know English language and after they commit suicide. In conclude, the Government of study management take the all local private school and the give importance about learn for their school owners. Come out new rules for study's both language for student future life.