In some countries people who visit art galleries are reducing. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be solved?

In modern life, visiting art galleries are decreased. Today, people neglect the art. This essay will discuss the reasons why visit profession galleries are reducing and how can we solve those problems. I will represent some ways to solve that issue. Evidence suggests some people spend a lot of time on the internet. Actually, it indicated they have more entertainment from the past. Moreover, they don’t attention to art, so they don’t go to a gallery. Museums and galleries should do something to persuade people to go there. For example, museums in the world can represent some of the art on the internet or schools can teach children about the arts’ role. To illustrate that, educating is important, and educating can one way to solve that problem. The other way, they open galleries at the weekend when more people work off. So people can use the off-time to visit galleries. Secondly, some galleries tickets are more expensive and families can’t afford to buy them. Actually, families prefer to spend money on food or other stuff things. But this issue can be solved, if galleries attention to families such as can reduce the price of galleries tickets or some days they sell tickets with just 50 percent of the real price. So families can buy tickets. Summary, considering the points discussed above, art has an important role in real life, but today, people have a lot of entertainment and don’t go to the galleries. However, there are several ways to solve that trouble.