In some countries, more and more people are buying imported food rather than buying food produced locally. Why do people buy imported food? What can be done to encourage people to buy locally produced food.

Whether pursuing university education after high school has been a debatable issue over the years. Some argue favour for the idea that it is the only choice to lead to a successful career while others think that working right after graduating high school is more beneficial. In my opinion, both the aforementioned arguments are true to a certain extent. On the one hand, getting degrees from educational institutes enables learners to apply successfully to suitable jobs. These jobs require a solid academic background as well as critical thinking skills which can be earned exclusively by attending the specialised classes at university. For example, in Viet Nam, one of the prerequisite requirements to apply for a doctor's position at a local hospital is having a master's degree in medicine issued by The University of Medicine and Pharmacy in Ho Chi Minh city. Failing to acquire this degree makes it impossible for potential candidates to impress the interviewers. On the other hand, jumping straight after finishing high school and gaining real work experience is reasonable for several reasons and one of them is money saving. It can be explained by the fact that university fees have become hard to afford, whereas working after twelve grades may intermediately help young learners to support their family. In the northern part of Viet Nam, due to prohibitively expensive expenses at university, some students from middle-class families are unable to follow their further study and they end up with working right after senior high school to both make ends meet and accumulate real experience. All things considered, both university education and work experience play vital parts in guaranteeing a handsome job. Some occupations require a university degree while others do not. In my opinion, everyone should choose what is right for them.