In some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases, people choose their own marriage partner.

There is a fact that despite several warnings from medical scientists about the negative effects of fast food on health, the number of people eating it consecutively increases. There are some major reasons for this trend and certain measures can be taken to tackle it. There are two main causes of this trend. Firstly, today's life makes people so busy that they have too many tasks to do every day and sometimes do not want to spend hours cooking meals or going eating out. Whilst, have a meal with fast food only takes people a few minutes and hence they have more time for their work. Another reason why more and more people are eating fast food is that the development of this service type is delivering to consumers a variety of high qualities of serving. You now can easily make an order by various means such as the internet and telephone, and the food will be delivered to you in a surprisingly short time. Additionally, fast food products can satisfy you even if you are a rigorous gourmet. The taste of an Mc Donall's 1955 burger or a Lotteria's cheese stick, for instance, can bring you the appetite that a meal at home may not. There are several actions that people and society can take to solve this issue. A good solution is to keep a healthy lifestyle with daily practices such as working out after work, cycling to schools and offices and doing morning exercises. These activities support people's digestive systems and stimulate them to have healthy and nutritious meals instead of fast food. What is more, to escape from feeling under pressure and lacking time for work, people should balance work and play, take breaks from time to time at workplaces. This helps people become more willing to have a meal out with friends or colleagues. In conclusion, even though there could be inevitable reasons for this problem, I believe that people and society can take certain measures to keep our lives healthy and happy.