It is generally believed that the Internet it is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

In this modern epoch, someone does not consider a difficult task to make cuisine. This revolution has brought various shifts in the human lifestyle. I personally believe that it plays an indispensable role in the lives of students, businessmen and many others, who entails time to fulfil their remaining work. However, it has put everyone health to a profound extent of a danger. Undoubtedly, the advancement in the field of cooking has brought a multitude of benefits which are modifying their lives. The students are living in the foreign countries, they have not a plenty of time to make food. To put in another way, they have many assignments and task to do. Because of this, they just buy a Prepack food as they like the most and microwave it, that is so easy, which is impossible before this invention. For example, a recent study, revealed that humans, who has succeeded in their business, they do not think significantly about the baking of cuisine, but they conjecture more about the way to expand their firm. Furthermore, women in the past gave their much time in cooking, but now they also work and support their families financially. Nevertheless, processed food has a number of drawbacks. It directly affects their health leads to raise the level of obesity because it contains a saturated fat, which is the primary cause of the heart attack. For instance, according to a nutrition department, they conducted a standardized test on  two groups of people, one was eating house made cuisine and the other was relying on Prepacked items. The first one attains their body mass index, while the other one far away from it and suffer from various diseases. As a repercussion, already prepared foodstuff is not a good substitute for a fresh one, which is essential to maintain a nutritional level. To conclude, the easiness providing to make different foods, helps the member of various communities. It reinforced someone to focus on its career. Although, these modernizations divert us towards a poor imbalance diet.