in some countries levels of health and fin=tnesss are decreasing and average weights are increasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions?

With the increase of population the use of crude oil is raising in their daily lives which is affecting the environment. To overcome such problems people deem that the authority should raise the prices which might be helpful, but I disagree with this statement because state will face a lot of consequences and it may strike the economy To begin with, nowadays globe is facing the speeded adjustment of prices, which have deterred reaction from people because the prices of fuel have both direct and indirect relation to goods. If the price raised up so automatically the goods and transport will be expensive because all the industries are running on fuel for instance, in my own country (Pakistan) the electricity is produced from kerosene if the petrol gets high so the electricity also get expensive. Secondly, it can have a negative effect on the economy of a country due to which a country can fall apart. A region always relies on the taxes so these people don’t pay taxes fairly and even they are not willing to build business due to high expenditures of goods and labours. For example, in my home people are not in the mood to pay taxes to the regime neither they construct business centres. Furthermore, it can affect the revenue which is collected on highways from people because fewer people will ride. In conclusion, it is not a sustained solution because it can hurt the feelings instead of that the government should make cell or solar cars.