In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

The age at which a child starts formal education varies across different countries. Parents in seldom countries tend to make their children start school at an early stage of life, while others think that formal education should start at a later age. This essay will discuss why a child must start school at seven or eight years. The first and foremost reason is that it is believed that children who start education at four years tend to be smarter. Going to an educational institute early develops confidence in a person and helps him make friends. Moreover, early admitted students establish a notable relationship with their teachers too. However, carrying a bag full of books can give rise to health-related issues as it is a tiresome task. Although these students have to stay away their parents, they might come out as a successful one. On the contrary, to the first reason, parents get their child admitted to an educational institute at the age of seven or eight years. These children are believed to be much healthier as they have been provided enough nutrition at home, while they bear zero responsibilities. A strong bond also exists between parent and kid as they have spent a lot of time together. However, these students lack initially in their classrooms as they start late; but they cope up fast enough to be called a good student. After all, the health and happiness should be the topmost priority of parents. In conclusion, early admission might make a student more successful but unhealthy. Hence late joining in school should be preferred more.