In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight years old. How far do you agree with either of these views?

There are some opinions between people about the time children should go to school. Some people believe that children should go to school when they are four years old, while others disagree that children do not have to go to school until they are eight years old. In my opinion, it is necessary to let children study at 4 years old, but it will be better if they only have to know about basic moral There are some reasons why parents should let children go to school when they are 4. First, the sooner they go to school, the better their ability to gain knowledge. If a child studies as early as possible, he won’t be shocked when joining the learning routine, moreover, when he has a misunderstand thing in his learning process, he will have time to study again. Furthermore, when studying at four, children might have more time to review knowledge or learn further education. However, an 8-year-old child starts going to school also has benefits that others who has studied for 4 years. 8-year-old children have brains more creative and developed than brains of 4-year-old children. So, they will make better performance at school. Moreover, an 8-year-old child is more mature and have ability to stand school pressure, which helps him to easily solve some problems. Besides, children start school at 4 have less spare time, and it can even destroy their childhood. In conclusion, to ensure that children have leisure time for their childhood but still obtain knowledge, I suggest that children can start school at 4, but at that time, they only have to study basic moral in life to know the right behavior