In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world, it is argued by some politicians and authorities that the art classes are crucial for students while others believe that those courses are loss of time. I believe that art classes have significant importance in many ways, such as expanding imagination or being handled multi-tasking works, and this essay will examine both arguments. First of all, in many developed countries, the art classes are a big part of the curriculum of the preliminary and high schools. Moreover, as per an academic article published by the EU says that It has been proven that each art, but most importantly painting, helps children to enlarge their imagination which allows them to create innovative products or structures in future. For instance, if a student’s imagination skill has been increased up to 14 years old, he would be able to draw the futuristic buildings and might become one of the most popular architects. Furthermore, multi-tasking skill has been mentioned in almost every job applications’ requirements. People could not have this skill after the 20s, instead, this skill should be imposed on a person in her childhood times. In fact, in the same article which aforementioned above states that there is a solid relation between multi-handling and playing the piano. Whereas a child learns how to play the piano, he also could gain a concrete skill to manage his brain in a different way, which allows him to do multiple tasks at the same time in their professional life. On the other hand, students are entitled to join admission test in the last year of preliminary school and high school to enrol the high school and university respectively. In fact, those admission tests only cover math and literature questions, and due to that reason, most of the parents direct their children to study math instead of art courses. Although some of the students are willing to be an artist, the education system does not allow them to realize their dream come true. Furthermore, some of the famous directors have not been studied in art schools, instead, they have studied engineering or medicine. For instance, Nuri Bilge Ceylan, the best director in Turkey, studied electronic engineering, started the movie as a hobby and he recorded his first film when he was at 32 years old. In conclusion, in light of the information given above, although there are so rare examples to prove that spending time on art is a loss of time, I am strongly convinced that art classes are crucial and has great importance for children's educational and professional lives. It should not be forgotten that a life without art is like a tree without roots.