In many parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crimes Why is this happening How should they by punished

Economy is one of the important factors for every country Which has directly related to the lives of the people of the nation; Whatever, A country has a stronger economy, People of there have Better and happier lives. Otherwise, If a country has an economic problem, In addition to endangering Position of the nation Against other countries in the world, That state must devote a lot of time and energy to preventing poverty in its society. Therefore, each nation should be concerned about focusing on overcoming its problems, and then on thinking about helping other countries, although with the return of future cash flow benefits. To raise their economic growth, some of the countries at lease concern about three strategies to become developed countries. The first strategy is a way to control the supply and demand of money, For example, offering gold coins and raising and lowering bank profits because the money supply has become high levels of impact will push such as Central Bank Of Iran, to find and solve problems until they will become systematic issue effects. Controlling stability of currency is the second strategy, as we know most countries in the world have different currency that dollar of America becomes standardization to them. And in the last strategy is kind of methods to reduce inflation, it will be a serious problem if they do not focus on solving that problem. Sometimes other countries support the poor to get out of the global crisis, but they will never forget the economic benefits in the future. For example, in the last 40 years, Venezuela has experienced serious global crises, and then some countries, such as Iran, have helped boost their economies by increasing their debt, such as repairing and renovating oil refineries there, so the effect of selling interest on debt It always depends. Finally, every government first should care about its economy so that whole world respects and attention about them. Everyone reading this essay will understand whom countries become poor anyone, on the contrary, the developed countries always become healthy and well.