In some countries, celebrities get higher salaries than senior politicians. What do you think is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it’s a common approach of celebrities to get higher attention rather than politicians. Many factors are aiding to the person’s significant personality either politicians or celebrities. Popularity on individuals based on their nature & behaviour. As a matter of fact, if you know what the public want from you, then you can earn a bunch of influencer. To begin with, Famous people are an active user of social media. They post everything from their routine like, fitness regime, diet formats, leisure work etc. In fact, they are very fond of public attention. On the contrary, senior politicians don’t open up in front of folks. They show subtle behaviour to everyone and this characteristic doesn’t get enough influencer. Express to others, it’s quite hard for them and news workers create the wrong image of politicians. Due to inaccurate portrait, people don’t empathies them. For instance, actors get money wherever they attend the ceremony or events. Adversely, politicians don’t get paid and that’s the primary aspect of wealth of celebrities. In addition, people give money for single sight of actors, singers, or dancers and their every step creates different effects on their influencer mind. For example, recently, in Delhi on JNU campus some goons attacked the students, so in protest against law and judiciary system, an actress had been present in peace movement, that appearance advantageous for her and also for his film’s success and get a bound love from her fans. That’s propaganda, but money matters the most. These are the different aspects why celebrities earn more than politicians. Finally, it’s not a positive or negative impact. Everyone has the right amount of power. But, how to use that capability, it’s in your hand. Everyone has an obsession about their wealth. Celebrities and politicians, both are doing their duty. According to me, this is not inhibiting development. On affirmative way, this is a modernization of a certain situation. I assent to this development.