In some countries, at secondary at high school, there may be two or three streams of studies, academic or vocational. What are the advantages of this to the students and the society of putting students at the two streams at the age of 15?

Schools in numerous countries suffer from the problematic behaviour of students. There are multiple reasons as to why students misbehave, and a number of possible solutions to mitigate this problem. When some students exhibit problematic behaviour in schools, this is mainly due to two reasons. Firstly, the fact that they hate school. Many students do not enjoy going to school. They dislike the subjects they are being taught and it is likely that they have bad relationships with their teachers as well. For example, a student who loves playing games would get bored quickly during classes, and end up misbehaving. Secondly, many students do not get along with one another, especially teenagers. During this period, aggressive behaviour is expected from these students. In other words, strong and tough students are expected to bully and abuse weak and peaceful ones, leading to many problems at schools. A number of solutions exist to combat this issue. Teachers at schools must be trained and taught how to treat pupils accordingly and earn their trust, specifically the ones that misbehave. Moreover, schools must also try to make adjustments to their curriculum so that lessons become more engaging and interesting to students. This can lead to students becoming interested in their lessons and reduce any problematic behaviour. Furthermore, schools ought to impose strict laws to prevent the aggressive behaviour and bullying that is shown by some bad-tempered teenagers. For instance, those students must be severely punished and their parents must be notified. If they keep abusing their peers, then they must be sent to rehabilitation facilities. To conclude, all around the world, many hostile students cause a lot of harm to their peers as well as their schools. In order to eliminate such behaviour, certain measures must be taken by teachers and schools.