In some countries at secondary or high school, there may be two streams of study academic or vocational. what are the advantages of students and society of putting students into two streams at the age of 15?

Firstly, vocational courses are the one gives lively hood at a minimum level with the minimum educational qualification. Secondly, academic studies are further more studies, after High/Secondary School. Vocational courses are the courses, generally practical courses for lower level jobs, where people are required with basic educational qualification and can work in the field or in the industry. Since it is a practical subject, they can easily fetch a job with a minimum salary at a younger age and can start a lively hood, can support a family, can take care of their parents and siblings. In case of a large number of siblings with single earnings, whereas, only father or mother is the one earning, it will be very difficult for them to maintain the family, feed them all and to meet the basic needs like clothing, medical expenses and education of all the children etc. In these kind of situations, if the elder child goes for the vocational course and fetch a job at an early age, Indeed, it's a big help and support for the family, In turn this way helping the society. In addition to this, in case of parents financially OK to spend on their children's education and children does not like to go for higher studies, in those cases also students can go for vocational courses. Secondly, in case of average and above average people in terms of financial stability, students generally go for academic. Actually, their parents are not depending now on them and parents want their children to go for higher studies and fetch higher position jobs. Parents can spend on their children's education. To conclude, for a balanced society we need Academic and vocational studies to help students and in turn to the society.