In some countries around the world men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

In the modern century, families decide to give birth to children later in life after having settled down. in this essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this situation and the effects this has on the families and societies. To begin with, there are many reasons why children are later in childbirth. First and foremost, because of the employment of men and women. As more women get educated, They are married later. They cannot leave the family as of inflation. So, there have be baby in later in lives. Another case of, women and men go abroad for employment and study. Who comes back to his country after getting whole study. For example, in a recent survey in the U. S it has been proved that the beginnings of the lives of the people who migrate are late. So, he takes time for them to settle down. However, this choice might bring some drawbacks to not only family life but also the society. Firstly, the gap between parents and children will be clearly expanded. If the children are born later. The parents are highly likely to have more difficulties in understanding, communicating, with and educating their offspring. Secondly, babies born by old humans could suffer from mental and physical problems which result in low quality workforce in the future. To sum up, in this contemporary society, men and women are more focused on employment because of which they delay the start of the family. However, it negative impact on society and family.