In some countries and increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

It is always said that the world’s ecosystem is degrading as in case of extinction of plants and animals due to the interference of human beings. Although there are various causes for the loss of bio-diversity, we can have solutions over the problematic areas to solve them. As humans are neglecting the mother nature, due to this negligence, we would sacrifice rare species of animals and plants in the future. The main cause of degradation in the number of species is pollution. As we know, how many industrial plants are present all over the world, these plants pollute the water sources by their side water. This results in the death of many marine species. Some oil companies also spill oil products into the water, which may break the supply of oxygen for sea species. In addition, It is very common for humans to make use of plastic materials in their daily routine. They put those products into water sources like rivers, sea etc. Carelessly which may dilute in it. Consequently, there can cause the death of sea species if any fish swallows it. Moreover, by deforestation, people are making infrastructure progress of their next generations leading to homelessness for animals. For instance, 2700 trees were cut in the Aarey Jungle for the construction of metro car sheds in India at present year. The above-mentioned problems can be solved by changing the living style and infrastructure of society. The First solution is purification of side water to precipitate the chemicals and oil in order to avoid the resulting death of innocent species. The second solution is plantation which will help animals to have more families without breaching their private period and gradually giving growth to their reproduction process. Lastly, the government can issue a constraint on family planning to avoid overpopulation. For instance, One family must give birth to one child only. Taking everything into consideration, Population control, plantation and industries water purification can help to resolve the said major problems to support the world’s ecosystem.