In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? v. 106

In many countries an enhancing number of people are facing difficulties such as, diabetes, obesity, hypertension and water diseases to having to much fast food. If government take much tariff on fast food, then people would be concern to eating junk foods. I’m totally agree with this opinion and think that its tackled by government and individual. Fist of all, nowadays, most of the people are depended on fast food and they can not understand having fast food is not safe for them thus it is increased obesity alongside others health issues that can drop them a long-time mental depression while junk food is not hygienic at all. Meanwhile, government contribution is big factor to overpasses from the situation. That cases, government should obtrude stringent higher levy on this food that attract people. For example, advertising of eating less outside junk foods will concern people to focus the bad effect on life or consciousness drama, TV shows all will provide outweigh the disadvantage of consume these foods. Secondly, a big tax is coming from fast food that also helps to exchanging countries development. If government impose tariff on this sector it would be difficult to control countries improvements. For an instance, every years many foreigners visit in several countries and they are used to having fast food. So, it would be an adverse effect on government. To conclude, I strongly believe that eating home food is more beneficial than having fast food because it makes people happy and motivated alongside reduce malady.