In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

To add more tax on fast food by government because community are struggling from health issues in few countries in order to having too much street food. In my opinion, I agree with the given statement because there are lots off unhealthy food are available in the market and they are affecting our health. Firstly, to eat street food on daily basis is not good for our health because majority of restaurants are serving frozen food to their customers. Because of this people are having problems related obesity and fat. However, this type of food is very cheap and everyone can afford on daily basis. In addition, School kids are more diverting to fast food during their lunch because they do not have any restriction from their school or by the government. As a result, they are getting unhealthy day by day. Secondly, people do not have enough time to cook their food at home because of their job and daily chores. However, there are very tight schedule in most of the work place. As a result, they preferred to get the food outside rather than cook at home. This because there are lots of option available to eat different on daily basis. For example, all pizza store and some other are open till early morning so they can eat anything and anytime they want. In conclusion, I am agree that to charge higher tax on fast food is important to have healthy society and parent should aware their child to avoid this kind of food and causes of street food.