In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. v. 100

Nowadays, many people are consuming large quantities of junk cuisine, which is the main cause of serious health issues; such as, obesity, heart diseases and hypertension. Some people assume that the governments have the main role to mitigate such matter by; for example, increasing the tax on fast food. I, personally, agree with them, and I believe all medical workers are also capablealso to modify people’s general thinking. Firstly, the governments should reform rules and regulations about processed food by higher it, and, then, using that revenue to enhance the community well –being. They must allocate funds toward sport activities; for instance, the free sport machines found at parks, so encouraging physical activities to create some sort of balance. Moreover, regulatory bodies should subsidies sports as extracurricular at schools, so children may maintain advanced physical and mental health. All in all, increasing tax is feasible approach to acquire healthier generation. Secondly, doctors and all health workers must indulge to decrease this trend and to raise the public awareness about the detrimental effects of unhealthy dietary habits. They might use the social media to spread all crucial advices about the importance of eating healthy, homemade meals despite our busy schedules. In the modern era, there are several websites were done to serve the public and to help them out to cook healthy food very easy. These internet pages are reliable and convenient. That is why all doctors from the whole globe should educate their patients about eating healthy food. In conclusion, even though there is plethora of food choices, we should make the right choice for our own sake. I advocate that both government and doctors must work together to motivate healthy meals; thus, healthier and happier communities. It is predicted if we proceeded to eat less fast food, we would suffer less from chronic illness.