Some people think that advertising on TV is useful for viewers, while others disagree.

Some people think that watching advertisement on the television has a significant amount of benefits, while others think that it has numerous negative side effects. In my view, it's good to watch ads over small screen industry for a limited period of time. However, this essay will discuss both views of the statement. On the one hand, there are a large number of positive impacts by watching the adverts over the TV's. Firstly, Ads will bring the break for the continuous watching of the screen. It's good to have a small gap for the viewer since they have been watching various programmes from the early hours of the day. For instance, consider any movie, which usually took around 3 hours so it's difficult to watch for longer period without any pause. Secondly, by watching the ad-programs, one can increase their thinking abilities. People will start brushing their visual as well presentation efforts with a unique way, particularly in children, their analytical capabilities will increase to higher levels. On the other hand, the public will start using the negative feedback products in the adverts. With limited information only, people tend to use instantly as a result, it will lead to the wrong impression on the adverts. In addition that, people will loss their interest to watch the TV's if suddenly any ad came to screen when they are watching any of their favourite programmes. Moreover, when watching a series on the small screen at home, by adding adverts time it usually taking more time than the actual hours of program. To conclude, in my view, by considering the positives and negative effects, watching ads over TVs at a reasonable amount of period will bring a healthy environment to public.