Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the solutions for this problem?

In recent decades, childbearing in older ages have become the main problem for many governments. Although many people agree with this statement, but it is undeniable, this type of lifestyle could have serious effects both for mothers and societies. Financial stability and keep the job from parents play a major part of this problem. Financial stability is definitely a factor for this anomaly. Many parents love to grow their children in a proper way and prepare them a brighter future, turn them to a more successful person who is beneficial for society. It is undeniable that, the necessity factor for this type of thinking is a financial one. Also big segment of couples tend to defer children in favour of career. Not only do couples love to have a job and prepare a brighter future for themselves, but also every each child need some budget to born and rise. The main remedy comes from governments. By subsidiary budget put aside from governments, couples might relive from financial part and focus on their role as a parent. To be more specific, parents no need to have concerns about education or nutrition of their child by government support. Moreover, authorities have the power to ease and relax the regulation for maternity leave. It is seen that, in big number of countries, corporate fired couples who become parents in case they do not force to paid leave and also have a full time employee. From what has been discussed and in order to draw conclusion, it is true that parents love to prepare a proper life both for themselves and their children, so if governments want to decrease the age of maternity; hence supporting from governments is needed. The more support from governments, the more rate of birth in lower ages will be.