Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people, who lost their jobs because of it.

In the modern world, the technology is upgraded and these days we have different markets, which is very famous, because they offer a lot of products which sometime not available in local stores. This development has some positive and negative effect on our society. In this essay I will describe both views, then I will reach on my opinion. Firstly, the online shopping has all lot benefit of their customers. Because they offer an opportunity to stay at home and get different things through online invest main online store. In addition, we have different side to choose from what we want and we know all ingredients which they used to make this items. For example, the Amazon is a world best online shopping site and I this website we have all products like beauty, gym, clothes and other more. Moreover we purchased anything anywhere from own nation or outside. Hence. As a result, it is more beneficial for individuals who do not have to go for shopping. However, these upgrades have a lot bad effect on our environment. Because it decreases the employment proportion and less customers to the hookers. Furthermore, these effects were happening to unemployment as well as if they have more to sell then they want more customers otherwise, they only just pay their salary that’s mean they do not get any benefits, then the unemployment was happening. In contrast, these developments also has more jobs in a different field. For instance, if anyone was purchased anything through online, then this item goes to the shipment and then the cargo company will want more employment. In Conclusion, I totally believe this upgrade has more benefits compared with implements I think this upgrade was create more jobs in different fields.