In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while other believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

In few nations, a limited number of people earn very high income and some people beloved it's good for a country while other think that government should set a highest amount an individual can earn. In my opinion, income must be distributed equally but setting a limit is not a good decision as high income helps to increase GDP of a country. Firstly, I will say that government should take steps to distribute income equally in their citizens as an example; one step that a country can take is taking high amount of tax from high income earners and exempting low income families from tax then investing the money earn from high income individual to the development of low income people which will help to increase the income of person whose income is low and then this approach will give a positive effect to country because no ones income will decrease as this theory just help to increase everybody income. However, government should not set limit on earning of an citizen as it will decrease the GDP of the country moreover, this will Demotivate a person to earn more than a certain limit so doing this may make citizens lazy and it will directly affect the productivity of country and indirectly affect the lifestyle of the citizens in addition, after taking such decision it will become nearly impossible for a country to develop. In conclusion, there are clear benefits of a high income person for countries as this influences the productivity of a nation. That said, I do not believe that government should limit the amount of earning but they must control the income to support low Income families.