In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for country, while other believe that government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

In some part of the world, salaries of employee very high, some people consider it I a positive impact. While another set of people believe that government should focus on incline the high salaries. . In this following essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and provide my overall opinion. On the one hand, some people support the high salaries in various reason. Firstly, to promote creative work government provide amount of money. To illustrate this point, those who make sculpture for express country history, culture, they might be rewarded amount of money. This is because, they contribute their latent talent for country. Secondly, some job sector needs high salaries to lead their life properly. For example, a cricketer would not survive their life like the general people because they are asset for country. As a result, he needs more security, modern apartment, car and other facilities. So, to fill up all required government compel to pay high salaries. On the other hand, among the opposite case, some people believe that government should install other facilities instead of paying high salaries. For instance, if government provide some health care facilities in some area. So, by getting this facilities homeless or poor people would be benefited. Another statement is that, government should make some new infrastructure such transportation hub, metro rail whereas, everyday occurred traffic congestion. As a result, its saves our time and make good economic condition. In conclusion, According to what has been discussed above, I believe that both arguments have their merits. On balance, I feel strongly if government take some mammoth initiative to build up health care facilities, making transportation system so, these all would be better for every countries’ people.