In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for country, while other believe that government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

My friend complained to me the other day about how his salary drastically varies than his roomate. My friend’s conern has risen my thoughts on the neccessity of limiting people’s income. Although individuals who earn enormous high salaries is somehow beneficial for a nation, in my opinion, governments should reasonably control the income amount. On the one hand, limiting the amount that people obtain should be interfered regulated by the government. Tremendous income gaps among various occupations can result in imbalanced developments in society. As high-salaried positions are more attractive to individuals, they will compete with a large number of peers for limited occupations. Meanwhile, fewer people are reluctant to take some essential works with less salaries. In this circumstance, if governments can limite the income levels for each industry, job seekers will consider to taking various occupations rather than contending for limited positions. Consequently, since there are employees for each industry, one country’s development can be balanced. On the other hand, people who acquire enrmously high income can benefit a country to some extent. Since high-salaried occupations usually require employees to have advanced skills and ample work experiences, only people who can tackle complicated tasks will be hired. Therefore, if employees can utilize their expertises to help corporations attain more profits, the government then can generate more taxation incomes from high-profited businesses. In contrast, it is no doubt that experts cannot guarantee the consistent prosperity of corporations’ development. Besides, many renowed businesses hire accounting professionals with extremely high salaries to avoid government tax. Hence, individuals who are highly paid could be detrimental to one nation at some point. In conclusion, despite earning enourmously high salaries can help one government to recevie more income from corporations, for one country’s balanced development, there should be regulations on the amount people can earn.